Anne-Sophie Chretien

Associate Professor in Immunology, Paoli Calmettes Institute CRCM

Aix-Marseille University

C. David Pauza

Chief Science Officer

American Gene Technologies

Mihriban Tuna

Chief Scientific Officer

Adaptate Biotherapeutics

Paul Parren

Executive VP and Head of R&D

Lava Therapeutics

John Rossi

Head of Cell Therapy Clinical Pharmacology

Kite, a Gilead Company

Maurizio Chiriva

Internati CEO and President

Kiromic BioPharma Inc

Paul Frohna

Chief Medical Officer

ImCheck Therapeutics

Rajkumar Ganesan

Director, Biologics Discovery

Janssen R&D

Brian Philip

Associate Director of Allogeneic Development

Triumvira Immunologics

Hans van der Vliet

Chief Scientific Officer

LAVA Therapeutics

John Maher

Chief Scientific Officer

Leucid Bio

Jonathan Fisher

NIHR Clinical Lecturer & GOSH Charity Springboard Fellow

UCL-GOS Institute of Child Health & Great Ormond Street Hospital

Alice Cheung

Senior Research Scientist, Singapore General Hospital, Assistant Professor

Duke-NUS Medical School

Andrew Hutton

Senior Scientist

Gamma Delta Therapeutics

Daniel Abate

Daga Associate Member, Depts. of Immunology, GI Oncology & Cutaneous Oncology, Acting Assistant Director - Cell Therapies Facility

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute

H. Trent Spencer

President & Co- Founder

Expression Therapeutics, LLC